Displaying Impressions Hair Care and Spa Serene Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews
Google PlacesSee our reviews on Google Places

Older reviews

So I decided to treat myself to an evening of relaxation.....My decision was right on point!! Sandra did such a good job. I felt so relaxed and carefree. I have recommended Spa Serene to several of my friends because I want them to feel this wonderful experience for themselves!! I WILL BE RETURNING!!! S.A.

(Samantha A., 2,132 days ago)

When I came to Nana my hair was in real bad shape. It was dry, uneven, and just awful. Nana told me I would have to cut it all off and start over and wihin a year my hair would be healthy and long. SHE KEPT HER WORD! My hair has not been this healthy and beautiful in 20 years. It is easy to maintain and fun to style until my next visit. It is such a relief to wake up in the morning and know my hair is going to look good no matter what. THANK YOU NANA! Davidae Walker

(Anonymous, 2,152 days ago)

I came to the salon, and I got a teen facial. The esthetician was nice and explained what was going to happened. Overall this salon gets a big "TWO THUMBS UP"

(Anonymous, 2,158 days ago)

Impressions Hair Care and Spa Serene Responds:
Thank you for visiting us. I hope that we see you again to help you continue on your journey to better skin care!

Sorry I needed to make a correction from my previous post...I was going all the way to Buckhead and my press "was not lasting" I was only able to get a solid week out of it b/4 it began reverting back into a fro....sorry a minor correction...Ms. Nana is passionate,courteous, knowledgeable, and honest. She really cares and gives you proper instruction on taking care of your hair....:)

(Anonymous, 2,162 days ago)

Impressions Hair Care and Spa Serene Responds:
Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad we could give you great service along with a great finished product. Now you don't have to drive all the way into the city and waste your gas to get the results you need. We'll see you soon!

BEST PRESS EVER!!! I have been all over Atlanta looking for a stylist who can treat my natural hair with TLC...I was originally driving all the way to Buckhead Tag salon to get my press and it was really lasting. I have extremely coarse hair and Nana did a great job....My press lasted well over 3 weeks even in humid weather!!! She did an awesome moisturizing treatment and pressed my hair without a hot comb leaving it moisturized and light. I recommend the natural enthusiast to give her a try...the prices where not bad at all, you truly get what you pay for...3 weeks w/out my hair reverting once WOW!!! Also the salon is gorgeous!!!!!

(Anonymous, 2,162 days ago)

Impressions Hair Care and Spa Serene Responds:
Thank you!

Ms. Nana is THE BEST hair stylist and it doesn't gt any better than her. I have been going to Ms. Nana since 2006 and she has made my hair come to life. My hair was damaged and I had a lot of breakage, etc. I started going every friday to get treatments upon her request. Then every two weeks after a month of treatments. Withing the year I started to see results and my hair was growing. Ms. Nana really cares about your hair and is very determined to bring your hair back to it's healthy state. You will not be disappointed. And let me add that you will be making an investment on your hair by going to Ms. Nana. Women spend money frivolously on items such as clothing, shoes, purses. I feel like if you can do that then you can make an investment on something way more meaningful like your hair. I am very pleased with my hair, it's long in length but most importantly it is healthy!

(D A., 2,191 days ago)

Impressions Hair Care and Spa Serene Responds:
Thank you so much. We truly do appreciate your continued business with us.

Ms. Nana is the best, she saved my hair. She is passionate about healthy hair and very knowledgeable about hair care. She will only do what is best for your hair. I'm so glad I went to her when I did and definitely recommend her.

(Anonymous, 2,202 days ago)

I love Nana's Impressions. I have been to nana for approximately 17 years and as you can see, I am very satisfied. No over booking no long waits. I love you all at Impressions Hair Care. AB

(Alicia B., 2,722 days ago)

Ms. Nana and her staff are absolutely the best. I always get compliments on my various hair styles, but more importantly, she is passionate and knowledgeable about hair care. She will only do what is best for your hair. I would not go anywhere else!

(Anonymous, 2,890 days ago)

Ms.Nana is very passionate about what she does. She is very cordial and also concerned about her clients' satisfaction and the over all health of their hair. No doubt, one of the best experiences I have ever had in a salon. If you are looking for healthy, growing hair, then I suggest you call the hair Doctor, Ms. Nana! (Princess)

(Princess C., 2,909 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 8 reviews

Your Review

Google PlacesIf you have a Google login, please take a moment and review us at Google Places or you can post a review of your experience using the form below:
Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Impressions Hair Care and Spa Serene
 
Security Code