Displaying Impressions Hair Care and Spa Serene Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews
Google PlacesSee our reviews on Google Places

Older reviews

I love Nana's Impressions. I have been to nana for approximately 17 years and as you can see, I am very satisfied. No over booking no long waits. I love you all at Impressions Hair Care. AB

(Alicia B., 3,304 days ago)

Ms. Nana and her staff are absolutely the best. I always get compliments on my various hair styles, but more importantly, she is passionate and knowledgeable about hair care. She will only do what is best for your hair. I would not go anywhere else!

(Anonymous, 3,472 days ago)

Ms.Nana is very passionate about what she does. She is very cordial and also concerned about her clients' satisfaction and the over all health of their hair. No doubt, one of the best experiences I have ever had in a salon. If you are looking for healthy, growing hair, then I suggest you call the hair Doctor, Ms. Nana! (Princess)

(Princess C., 3,491 days ago)

Nana did a miracle on my hair and i thank you. My daughter and i went to get our hair done and walk out with more then a beautiful hair due, but with healthier and shinier hair. I walked in with very dry and big hair when Nana got through with my hair it brought tears to my eyes. My daughter hair wasn't as damaged as mine, but the results were still fabulous. To everyone at Impression hair care and spa Thank you for the wonderful experience and hair.(Sonya & Whitney L.)

(Sonya L., 3,492 days ago)

Over the 5 years i've been to Mrs.Nana, my hair has grown so long. Even the shop gets better and better! I love going there and I love to see all the people and customers. I hope that the name of this shop will be heard all over the place! (Love, Ozi)

(Anonymous, 3,726 days ago)

I recently had my hair done, and I was truly impressed with the service I received. The salon is beautiful, and the staff is nice. I made an appointment for my mother after getting my hair fixed. I'm even sending her for a spa treatment. This is definitely a place that I will be frequenting.

(Tiana R., 3,732 days ago)

I was there on Friday 4/24/09 to buy natural products for ny hair. I was able to get a tour of the place. It is beautiful. The store clerk (so sad I did not get her name)was so helpful and friendly. I am telling everyone! I will be ack for services:)

(Sharifa N., 3,740 days ago)

Ms.Nana used the mizani thermasmooth system on my hair and my hair turned out looking great!!! I am going to tell all my friends about her.

(Anonymous, 3,805 days ago)

They responded to my questions and I recommend this for every man wanting the best for his wife or girlfriend. Thank you, RAGS Inc. Designs

(Rashad G., 3,816 days ago)

I received tree braids for the first time yesterday. I didn't even know what they were or looked like until I did some research over the weekend. I've been wearing my hair natural for over a year now. I love the texture and how strong it is. I just wanted to get treebraids to "rock" a funky style until my hair continues to grow out to the point where it can be in a style that I want. EXCELLENT!! EXCELLENT!! way to allow your hair to grow natural and stay healthy while you still look FABULOUS!!! Thank you to Yaa and the entire staff...you all are truly a blessing in the Douglasville area!!! God Bless

(Joytrice M., 3,856 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 3 reviews

Your Review

Google PlacesIf you have a Google login, please take a moment and review us at Google Places or you can post a review of your experience using the form below:
Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Impressions Hair Care and Spa Serene
 
Security Code