Displaying Impressions Hair Care and Spa Serene Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews
Google PlacesSee our reviews on Google Places

Older reviews

I have had bad eczema in my eyebrows and I broke out in hives on my right knee after my acl surgery. I went to Mrs. Nanna and she gave me ChoCho soap and cream. In less than a week my eczema was gone and as for my hives, they are starting to disappear as we speak, the bumps are gone and the black spots are going away as well. I love it! -Jewelle

(Anonymous, 662 days ago)

I have been a client of Ms. Nana's for over 10 years. She always does an amazing job on my hair! I always receive compliments on my hair. From braids, thermal press, to now a full sew-in. There is nothing Ms. Nana can not do!!

(Anonymous, 833 days ago)

Steam infusion is the best process since Madame CJ Walker perfected the Marcel iron. Great experience at spaserenega Spa Serene in Douglasville. http://www.spaserenega.com/ ETM

(Anonymous, 1,525 days ago)

Ms. Nana is very knowledgeable and professional. I enjoyed my time and was very pleased with the outcome.

(Anonymous, 1,645 days ago)

It's amazing what Ms. Nana's hands and a pair of scissors can do!!! Ms. Nana gave me layers last week and the compliments are still coming! Why did i wait so long? Iakesha

(Anonymous, 1,761 days ago)

In the last month my hair has grown by leaps and bounds. It is so much healthier than it had ever been, and that is thanks to Nana. I'm so thankful to her for everything she has done for me and my hair.

(Anonymous, 1,832 days ago)

After just one visit, my hair looks so much healthier than it has in a LONG time! I just left the salon one hour ago and I can't stop looking in the mirror!! I'll see you in two weeks Ms. Nana!!

(Anonymous, 1,881 days ago)

Nana saved my hair, I had made a complete mess of it, trying to relax and color it! That was almost 2yrs ago, and now thanks to Nana my hair is always gorgeous, I get many, many compliments! Thanks Nana!!

(Patricia A., 1,916 days ago)

I have CRAZY hair that I had no control over. Mrs. Nana is such an amazing lady who completely straightened my hair. For the first time in my life I love my hair! Thank you so much!!

(Anonymous, 2,041 days ago)

I love Mrs. Nana. She is truly a blessing, especially to the health of my hair. I have been going to her for over 15 years. I know, you may not believe it but it's true. Just come and see for yourself and I promise you won't ever be the same (well, at least your hair won't be)!

(Enjoli W., 2,082 days ago)

Impressions Hair Care and Spa Serene Responds:
Thank you Enjoli! Your hair is continuing to look fab!

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Google PlacesIf you have a Google login, please take a moment and review us at Google Places or you can post a review of your experience using the form below:
Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Impressions Hair Care and Spa Serene
 
Security Code