Displaying Impressions Hair Care and Spa Serene Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews
Google PlacesSee our reviews on Google Places

30-90 Days ago

For me Mrs Nana is the best and I can't imagine myself letting anyone else touching my hair,I was in the hospital for three months and didn't lose any of my hair.She have became like a sister to me.

(Anonymous, 68 days ago)

Nana is a gem, and her ability to change my hair condition in 2 months with the use of her products is amazing. I'm glad I found her and will continue to tell everyone about her gift.

(Anonymous, 80 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 128 days ago)

I have had bad eczema in my eyebrows and I broke out in hives on my right knee after my acl surgery. I went to Mrs. Nanna and she gave me ChoCho soap and cream. In less than a week my eczema was gone and as for my hives, they are starting to disappear as we speak, the bumps are gone and the black spots are going away as well. I love it! -Jewelle

(Anonymous, 1,051 days ago)

I have been a client of Ms. Nana's for over 10 years. She always does an amazing job on my hair! I always receive compliments on my hair. From braids, thermal press, to now a full sew-in. There is nothing Ms. Nana can not do!!

(Anonymous, 1,222 days ago)

Steam infusion is the best process since Madame CJ Walker perfected the Marcel iron. Great experience at spaserenega Spa Serene in Douglasville. http://www.spaserenega.com/ ETM

(Anonymous, 1,914 days ago)

Ms. Nana is very knowledgeable and professional. I enjoyed my time and was very pleased with the outcome.

(Anonymous, 2,034 days ago)

It's amazing what Ms. Nana's hands and a pair of scissors can do!!! Ms. Nana gave me layers last week and the compliments are still coming! Why did i wait so long? Iakesha

(Anonymous, 2,150 days ago)

In the last month my hair has grown by leaps and bounds. It is so much healthier than it had ever been, and that is thanks to Nana. I'm so thankful to her for everything she has done for me and my hair.

(Anonymous, 2,221 days ago)

After just one visit, my hair looks so much healthier than it has in a LONG time! I just left the salon one hour ago and I can't stop looking in the mirror!! I'll see you in two weeks Ms. Nana!!

(Anonymous, 2,270 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Google PlacesIf you have a Google login, please take a moment and review us at Google Places or you can post a review of your experience using the form below:
Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Impressions Hair Care and Spa Serene
 
Security Code